Here at Redwood Forest of California…. at Word Press, I Wish You All Well, Be Safe!

Wow, this satire just made it all hit home with me!

Worry about GMO Foods? Getting clean drinking water, packing a backpack, survival, finding wild foods? What a laugh!

In one fell swoop! Who knew that this poison was going to be falling from the sky? Making all these other worries, like a Sunday’s Funny Pages.

It changes every thing! Yes, ‘My Radioactive Renaissance, A Mutants Tale!’

My Radioactive Renaissance, A Mutants Tale

Yes, this is where your Faith and Spiritual connections kick in big time! I have seen many miracles  in my life time for others and even for myself. Now will be a good time for a few more for each of us, mainly if we still have important work to do. I wish / pray for all of you, the very best!

Ann LRD/Jage

This photo was one I took myself, I love the old Giant Redwood Grand Fathers! Ann LRD

Leave a comment